top of page

BOOMTOWN SAINTS named Music Row Magazines "Independent Artist Of The Year"

February 27, 2024 |

Ahead of Country Radio Seminar (CRS) 2024, winners were determined by spin performance on the MusicRow CountryBreakout Radio Chart in 2023.

The 2024 winners included Male Artist of the Year Morgan Wallen (Big Loud/Mercury/Republic Records), Female Artist of the Year Lainey Wilson (Broken Bow Records/BMG Nashville), Group/Duo of the Year Dan + Shay (Warner Music Nashville), Breakout Artist of the Year Megan Moroney (Columbia Records/Sony Music Nashville), Independent Artist of the Year BoomTown Saints (8 Track Entertainment) and Label Group of the Year UMG Nashville. KRWQ’s Bryce Burtner took home the Reporter of the Year title, while Ashley Gorley was named Songwriter of the Year for the fifth time.


bottom of page